Bezirksfeuerwehrkommando

Bezirksfeuerwehrkommandant    OBR Helmut Blazej
FF St.Michael ob Bleiburg
BTF Mahle Filtersysteme Austria GmbH
helmut.blazej@aon.at
Bezirksfeuerwehrkommandant
Stellvertreter
BR Werner Opetnik
FF Untermitterdorf
werneropetnik@aon.at
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Abschnitt Bleiburg
ABI Patrick Skubel
FF Neuhaus
patrickskubel@gmx.at
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Stellvertreter
Abschnitt Bleiburg
HBI Anton Brezovnik
FF Loibach
anton.brezovnik@gmail.com
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Abschnitt Jauntal
ABI Helmut Malle
FF Bad Eisenkappel
helmut_malle@gmx.at
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Stellvertreter
Abschnitt Jauntal
HBI Rudolf Kucher
FF Gallizien
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Abschnitt Völkermarkt/Wallersberg
ABI Rahman Ikanovic
FF Völkermarkt
office@ff-völkermarkt.at
Abschnittsfeuerwehrkommandat
Stellvertreter
Abschnitt Völkermarkt/Wallersberg
HBI Franz Grilz
FF Diex
grilzf@aon.at
Kameradschaftsauschuss BI Hubert Moser
FF Globasnitz
hubert.moser@gmx.at
Schulungsausschuss BR Werner Opetnik
FF Untermitterdorf
werneropetnik@aon.at
Technischer Ausschuss HBI Franz Grilz
FF Diex
grilzf@aon.at
KAT Zug 5 Beauftragter ABI Patrick Skubel
FF Neuhaus
patrickskubel@gmx.at
Atemschutzausschuss HBI Rahman Ikanovic
FF Völkermarkt
ikanovic@griffner-pulverbeschichtung.at
Wasserdienstausschuss BI Wolfgang Tischler
FF Peratschitzen
w.gojer@aon.at
Ärzteausschuss Bezirksfeuerwehrazt Dr. Gregor Cencig
FF Völkermarkt
Kuratenausschuss Bezirksfeuerwehrkurat Josef Damej
FF Völkermarkt
Jugendbeauftragter BI Erwin Toplitsch
FF Miklauzhof
e.toplitsch@gmx.at
Sanitätsbeauftragter BM Gerhard Koller
FF Miklautzhof
vk@redcross.or.at
Bewerbsbeauftragter OBI Stefan Brodnig
FF Haimburgerberg
stefan.glaboniat@gmx.at
Funkausschuss OBI Herbert Schwarzl
FF Altendorf
schwarzl@postbus.at
Sportbeauftragter HFM Wolfgang Hribernik
FF St.Margarethen ob Töllerberg
wolfgang@vstlaas.at
Medienbeauftragter BI Erich Varh
FF Peratschitzen
erich@evmedia.at
Schriftführer BM Ing. Daniel Borstner
FF Neuhaus
office@bfk-voelkermarkt.at